• 2017 Senior LPGA Champion
  • 2017 Senior LPGA Championship
  • Senior LPGA
  • Senior LPGA

Senior LPGA Championship

The LPGA is the world’s leading professional golf organization for women. Founded in 1950 and headquartered in Daytona Beach, Florida, the association celebrates a diverse and storied membership with more than 2,300 members representing 30 different countries. With a vision to inspire, empower, educate and entertain by showcasing the very best of women’s golf, LPGA Tour Professionals compete across the globe, while dedicated LPGA Teaching and Club Professionals (T&CP) directly impact the game through teaching, coaching and management. The Symetra Tour consistently produces a pipeline of talent ready for the world stage. Follow the LPGA on its television home, Golf Channel, and on the web via: www.LPGA.comwww.facebook.com/LPGA,www.twitter.com/lpga, and www.youtube.com/lpgavideo.


Senior LPGA Logo

A week-long celebration of women’s golf will begin with a Symetra Tour event on The Donald Ross Course and ending with the Senior LPGA Championship presented by Old National Bank being played on The Pete Dye Course.

Sr. LPGA Championship presented by Old National Bank
July 6 - First Pro-Am Pairings Party
July 7 - Pro-Am Pairings Party
July 8 - Senior LPGA Championship Pro-Am
July 8 - Riley Kids' Pizza Party at Pluto's Pizzeria
July 8 - Hall of Fame Ceremony
July 9 - Senior LPGA Honors Championship
July 10 - Senior LPGA Championship – 1st Round Championship Play
July 11 - Senior LPGA Championship – 2nd Round Championship Play
July 12 - Senior LPGA Championship – 3rd and Final Round Championship Play

Senior LPGA Logos