• 2017 Senior LPGA Champion
  • 2017 Senior LPGA Championship
  • Senior LPGA
  • Senior LPGA

Senior LPGA Championship

The LPGA is the world’s leading professional golf organization for women. Founded in 1950 and headquartered in Daytona Beach, Florida, the association celebrates a diverse and storied membership with more than 2,300 members representing 30 different countries. With a vision to inspire, empower, educate and entertain by showcasing the very best of women’s golf, LPGA Tour Professionals compete across the globe, while dedicated LPGA Teaching and Club Professionals (T&CP) directly impact the game through teaching, coaching and management. The Symetra Tour consistently produces a pipeline of talent ready for the world stage. Follow the LPGA on its television home, Golf Channel, and on the web via: www.LPGA.comwww.facebook.com/LPGA,www.twitter.com/lpga, and www.youtube.com/lpgavideo.


Senior LPGA Logo

Sr. LPGA Championship presented by Old National Bank
October 10 - Practice Round 1
October 11 - Practice and Qualifying round
October 12 - Pro Am #1
October 13 - Pro Am #2
October 14 - Pro Am and Honors Division Championship
October 15 - Senior LPGA Championship – 1st Round
October 16 - Senior LPGA Championship – 2nd Round
October 17 - Senior LPGA Championship – Final Round

Join a week-long celebration of women’s golf October 11-17 with the second annual Senior LPGA Championship presented by Old National Bank, featuring a pair of pro-am events preceding the 54-hole tournament on The Pete Dye Course at French Lick.

Senior LPGA Logos